Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Melissa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    The walls are thin so I could hear the noisy guests in the other rooms. The same with the windows as they aren't double glazed, I could hear EVERY car that went pass.
    The hotel is right next to the beach and the town centre, great location for not having to walk far.
    Ken
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Nothing
    The room, staff, and services were excellent. I will certainly book again next year.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xyz
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 June 2018

    Very much enjoyed my stay there and if I needed anything, staff very happy to help.

    A slightly larger rubbish bin and a soap holder in the shower.
    The location was good only 5 mins walk to the cliff tops, great views. Free wifi, lots of hotels in Bournmouth charge for that. Very helpful staff.
    Sarah Burch
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    Excellent location
    Rinaldas
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 June 2018

    Affordable rooms. 2 star hotel.

    Rooms not cleaned for 2 nights we were there. We were not aware that breakfast was not included .
    Very near the beach and the town centre. Access to a very clean kitchen.
    Erika
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018
    The windows
    All good
    Paul Dawson-Bishop
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 May 2018

    Nice Stay at Eurostay

    No cleaning services throughout the 2 night stay. It it is on a hill but good for fitness.
    Nice games room and good pubs close by. In walking distance of everything required.
    Mateusz
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    I was more than happy to be there.

    Excellent hotel in excellent location. It’s impossible to find anything better for that money. Room was extremely clean and tidy. There is a free parking included in price of room when many others in Bournemouth force you to pay extra £8 or £10. Kitchen facility for hotel guests is a brilliant idea as well if just want to have quick warm meal without spending any extra money in restaurants
    Peter Logan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018

    Great hotel, great location, worth every penny

    The lift didn't work and we was on the top floor...so many stairs was awful lol
    Was much better than we expected. Great location so close to the beach could see the sea out the window.
    adrian jones
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    Lock on door a bit stiff to open
    Nice clean room had just been decorated good location
    Veronica
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    4 May 2018

    Ok

    Poor breakfast
    Spacious room
    david
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    1 May 2018

    The hotel maybe mostly for students,but it seriously NEEDS SOME TLC, i doubt we will return

    the rooms need finishing off properly , the bar was a joke, people have complained on other reviews i've read, Brian asked for some drinks to be delivered but nothing was forthcoming, you are obviously not listening, no shaver point ,handle on shower door broken
    Not a lot,but Brian was helpful and pleasant and tried his best!
    craig
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018

    Great

    Excellent price,very friendly staff and the location of the hotel is perfect just 3 min walking to thr beach and 5 min walking to the Town Centre
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews